Staff

SkillSource Administrative Offices
8300 Boone Boulevard
Suite 450
Vienna, Virginia 22182
703-827-3782
877-545-1462
Fax: 703-827-3785
TTY: 711 VA Relay


 

SkillSource Group Organization Chart

David Hunn
President and CEO
david.hunn@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Ann Hyslop
Northern Virginia TANF/ESLA Initiative Project Director
ann.hyslop@myskillsource.org
703-342-9091

Claudia Barrios
DEI Project Director
Ticket to Work Case Manager
claudia.barrios@myskillsource.org
703-343-6392

Seema Jain
Vice President of Operations and
Contract Monitoring
seema.jain@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Rebecca Bennett
Prince William Workforce Center Manager
rebecca.bennett@myskillsource.org
703-586-6542

Sheila Jones
Program Coordinator
Sheila.jones@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Guiovanna Berni
Disability Resource Coordinator
Ticket to Work Case Manager
Guiovanna.berni@myskillsource.org

Yvonne McIntire
Office Assistant
volunteer@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

David Browne
Prince William TANF Initiative Job Developer
david.browne@myskillsource.org

703-606-9008

Lauren Parker
Senior Director, Ticket to Work Employment Network
lauren.parker@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Eliza Chappell
Loudoun County TANF

Initiative Job Developer

eliza.chappell@myskillsource.org
703-689-1717

Andrea Pineda
VFSN Intern
Andrea.pineda@myskillsource.org

703-303-6148

Tisha Chase
VFSN Financial Coach
Tisha.chase@myskillsource.org
703-474-8276

Karla Quiroz
Fairfax-Prince William County ESLA Initiative Job Developer
karla.quiroz@myskillsource.org
703-300-7431

Mark Chernisky
Fairfax PRC Job Developer
mark.chernisky@myskillsource.org
703-935-3083

Deborah Shaffer
Accounting Clerk
deborah.shaffer@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Tyna L. Gaylor, CPA
Vice President of Finance,
Compensation and Benefits
tyna.gaylor@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Deb Stopak
Director of Advancement
deb.stopak@myskillsource.org
703-827-3782

Angela Harris
Prince William Workforce Center Specialist
Angela.harris@myskillsource.org
703-586-6800